Home > Courses > Overview


Courses offered by the Department of Commercial Law

The Department of Commercial law offers various core and elective (LLB) courses as part of the Bachelor of Laws degree curriculum, as well as other undergraduate professional courses to students completing degrees in other faculties.

A host of higher postgraduate courses are also offered through the School for Advanced Legal Studies as part of the Master of Laws (LLM), Master of Philosophy in Law (MPhil) and Postrgraduate Diploma in Law programmes.