Search

Home > Staff > Overview
Staff

Overview

Kershwyn Bassuday

Room No: 5.26.4
Tel: +27 21 650 2959
Email: kershwyn.bassuday@uct.ac.za

 

Graham Bradfield

Room No: 5.01
Tel: +27 21 650 2676
Email: graham.bradfield@uct.ac.za

 

Richard Bradstreet

Room No: 5.10
Tel: +27 21 650 4501
Email: richard.bradstreet@uct.ac.za

 

Silindile Buthelezi

 Room No: 5.21.1
Tel: +27 21 650 5639
Email: silindile.buthelezi@uct.ac.za

 

Debbie Collier

Room No: 5.04
Tel: +27 21 650 5658
Email: debbie.collier@uct.ac.za
 

Emma Fergus

Room No: 5.09
Tel: +27 21 650 5690
Email: emma.fergus@uct.ac.za

 

Jane Franco

Room No: 5.26.3
Tel: +27 21 650 2084
Email: jane.franco@uct.ac.za

 

Tracy Gutuza

Room No: 5.21
Tel: +27 21 650 5900
Email: tracy.gutuza@uct.ac.za

 

Andrew Hutchison

Room No: 5.08
Tel: +27 21 650 5613
Email: andrew.hutchison@uct.ac.za

 

Johann Hattingh

 Room No: 5.12
Tel: +27 21 650 5883
Email: johann.hattingh@uct.ac.za

 

Kathy Idensohn

Room No: 5.23
Tel: +27 21 650 5072
Email: kathy.idensohn@uct.ac.za

 

 
 

Karin Lehmann

Room No: 5.13
Tel: +27 21 650 2679
Email: karin.lehmann@uct.ac.za

 

Rochelle Le Roux 

Room No: 6.24
Tel: +27 21 650 5661
Email: rochelle.leroux@uct.ac.za

 

Salvatore Mancuso

Room No: 4.4
Tel: +27 21 650 2770
Email: salvatore.mancuso@uct.ac.za

 

Livashnee Naidoo

Room No: 5.21.1
Tel: +27 21 650 3066
Email: livashnee.naidoo@uct.ac.za

 

Caroline Ncube

Room No: 5.22
Tel: +27 21 650 3776
Email: caroline.ncube@uct.ac.za

 

Ada Ordor

Room No: 4.42
Tel: +27 21 650 5687
Email: ada.ordor@uct.ac.za

 

Alan Rycroft

Room No: 6.22
Tel: +27 21 650 3070
Email: alan.rycroft@uct.ac.za

 

Tobias Schonwetter

Room No: 6.08
Tel: +27 21 650 3914
Email: tobias@openair.org.za

 

Sufinnah Singlee

Room No: 5.06
Tel: +27 21 650 5690
Email: sufinnah.singlee@uct.ac.za

 

Helena Stoop

Room No: 5.26
Tel: +27 21 650 2363
Email: helena.stoop@uct.ac.za

 

Afton Titus

Room No: 5.09
Tel: +27 21 650 2617
Email: afton.titus@uct.ac.za

 

Lee-Ann Tong

Room No: 5.11
Tel: +27 21 650 5686
Email: Lee-Ann.Tong@uct.ac.za

 

 

Jacqueline Yeats

Room No: 5.05
Tel: +27 21 650 3069
Email: jacqueline.yeats@uct.ac.za