Search

  

Home > People > People
People

People

Head of Department 

Debbie Collier

Room No: 5.04
 021 650 5658

debbie.collier@uct.ac.za

Professors

Dennis Davis

DDavis@justice.gov.za

Rochelle Le Roux 

Room No: 6.24
021 650 5661
rochelle.leroux@uct.ac.za

Caroline Ncube

Room No: 5.22
021 650 3776

caroline.ncube@uct.ac.za

Associate Professors

Lise Bosman

 

lise.bosman@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Graham Bradfield

Room No: 5.01

021 650 2676

graham.bradfield@uct.ac.za

Tracy Gutuza

Room No: 5.21
021 650 5900
tracy.gutuza@uct.ac.za

Andrew Hutchison

Room No: 5.08
021 650 5613
andrew.hutchison@uct.ac.za

 

 

Johann Hattingh

 Room No: 5.12
021 650 5883
Email: johann.hattingh@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Ada Ordor

Room No: 4.42
021 650 5687
ada.ordor@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Tobias Schonwetter

Room No: 6.08
021 650 3914
tobias@openair.org.za

tobias.schonwetter@uct.ac.za

 

Lee-Ann Tong

Room No: 5.21
021 650 5686
Lee-Ann.Tong@uct.ac.za

 

 

Emeritus Professor

Richard Jooste (Emeritus Professor) 

 

richard.jooste@uct.ac.za

 

 

Alan Rycroft (Emeritus Professor)

Room No: 5.26.1.4
021 650 3070
alan.rycroft@uct.ac.za

 

 

Lecturers

Faadhil Adams

Room No: 6.21
021 650 1841
faadhil.adams@uct.ac.za

 

 

Room No: 5.10
021 650 4501
richard.bradstreet@uct.ac.za

Monique Carels

Room No: 5.06
021 650 3066
monique.carels@uct.ac.za

Room No: 5.09
021 650 5690
emma.fergus@uct.ac.za

Jane Franco

Room No: 5.25
021 650 2084
jane.franco@uct.ac.za

 

Kathy Idensohn              

 Room No: 5.04

021 650 5072

kathy.idensohn@uct.ac.za

 

Room No: 5.13
021 650 2679
karin.lehmann@uct.ac.za

 

 

Mikovhe Maphiri

Room No: 5.23
+27 21 650 3065
mikovhe.maphiri@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Sinikiwe Mzezewa

Room No. 5.21.1

+27 21 650 1218

Email: sinikiwe.mzezewa@uct.ac.za

Sufinnah Singlee

Room No: 5.06
+27 21 650 5690
sufinnah.singlee@uct.ac.za

ON STUDY LEAVE

Afton Titus

Room No: 5.09
+27 21 650 2617
afton.titus@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Tebello Thabane

Room No: 5.26
+27 21 650 5299
tebello.thabane@uct.ac.za